Symbiosis Institute of Computer Studies & Research (SICSR), Pune

Academic Year- 2018-2019

IQAC Composition

Head of Institution	Mr. Harshad Gune		
All in the second second	(Officiating Director)		
Administrative staff/Technical	Ms. Deepali Suryavanshi		
Staff			
	Ms. Mamta Guram		
Teachers	Dr. Sarika Sharma		
	Mr. Shrikant Mapari		
Student	Mr. Rehan Basheer		
Management Representative	Dr. Sanjivani Patil		
Alumni	Mr. Shailendra Jain		
Stakeholder/Community	Ms. Shamla Desai		
Representative			
Industrialists	Dr. Abhijat Vichare		
External Expert	Mr. Prashant Pansare		
Coordinator	Ms. Hema Gaikwad		

Symbiosis Institute of Computer Studies & Research (SICSR), Pune

IQAC Composition (A.Y. 2018-2019 dated 24th April 2019)

Chairperson	Dr. Jatinderkumar R. Saini		
Administrative Staff	Ms. Deepali Suryavanshi		
	Ms. Mamta Guram		
Faculties	Prof. Harshad Gune		
	Dr. Sarika Sharma		
	Mr. Shrikant Mapari		
Management Representative	Dr. Sanjivani Patil		
Student Representative	Mr. Rehan Basheer		
Alumni Representative	Mr. Shailendra Jain		
Community/Local Society Representative	Ms. Shamla Desai		
Employers /Industry Representative	Dr. Abhijat Vichare		
	Mr. Prashant Pansare		
Coordinator	Ms. Hema Gaikwad		

Ms. Hema Gaikwad

Prof. Dr. Jatinderkumar R. Saini,

IQAC Coordinator

Professor & Director