



Symbiosis Institute of Computer Studies & Research BUILDING FUTURE LEADERS FOR THE IT INDUSTRY WORLDWIDE

Chairperson	Prof. Dr. Jatinderkumar R. Saini
Administrative Staff	Ms. Deepali Suryavanshi
	Mr. Sanket Kurdukar
Faculty Members	Dr. Sachin Naik
	Dr. Sarika Sharma
	Mr. Shirish Joshi
	Dr. Anagha Vaidya
	Dr. Parag Kaveri
Student Representative	Ms. Vandana Raj
Alumni Representative	Mr. Shailendra Jain
Community/Local Society Representative	Ms. Shyama Desai
Industry Representative	Dr. Abhijat Vichare
	Ms. Sheetal Atha
Coordinator	Ms. Hema Gaikwad

QIC Composition A.Y. 2021-2022

provened .



Prof. Dr. Jatinderkumar R. Saini

Dr. Jalinderkumar R. Saini, Prefessor & Director, SICSR

Professor & Director

QIC Coordinator