Administrative Staff

Symbiosis International University

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Admin Officer

Ms. Deepali Prakash Suryavanshi
Admin Officer
Dip. Electronics & Radio Engg, B.Sc., PGDIT, MA
ao@sicsr.ac.in

Placements and Information Officer

Mr. Sanket Kurdukar
Placement & Information Officer
BE, MBA
placements@sicsr.ac.in

Lab Administration

Mr. Suresh Pawal

sysadmin@sicsr.ac.in

Mr. Ankush Bodke

sysadmin@sicsr.ac.in

Lab Instructor

Ms. Komal Suryawanshi
Junior Lab Instructor
BCS

Ms. Nikita Bhosale
Junior Lab Instructor
B.Sc

Ms. Priyanka Suryavanshi
Junior Lab Instructor
BCA

Accounts

Mr. Nilesh Bhopale
Supervisor Accounts
B.Com
accounts@sicsr.ac.in

Ms. Neeta Ghumatkar
Senior Accountant
M.Com
accounts@sicsr.ac.in

Programme Coordinators

Ms. Amruta Vinod Walimbe
Coordinator
B. Com, MCM

Ms. Priya Rajan
Coordinator
B.Com

Eligibility

Ms. Mamta Sunil Guram
Sr. Coordinator
M.Sc
eligibility@sicsr.ac.in

Examination

Mrs. Gauri Kale
Sr. Coordinator
BA, MPM

Ms. Suvarna Kulkarni
Sr. Coordinator – Exam
B.Sc., MCA, MCM

Ms. Manisha Ingawale
Assistant Coordinator
M. Com

exam@sicsr.ac.in

PA to Director

Ms. Pranita Vinod Dube
PA to Director
B.Sc, D.C.M, M.P.M
pa-director@sicsr.ac.in

Library

Mr. Dnyaneshwar Shahade
Library Incharge
B.Com B. Lib M.Lib

Mr. Laxman Javeri
Sr. Library Assistant
B.Com , M. Lib.

library@sicsr.ac.in

Purchase

Ms Sneha Ajit Gokhale
Office Assistant
B.A.
purchase@sicsr.ac.in

Admissions

Ms Mayuri Mankar
Office Assistant
B.Com, PGDBFOffice Assistant
Contact No.: +91-9075088779
admissions@sicsr.ac.in