Administrative Staff

Symbiosis International University

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Admin Officer

Dr. Deepali Prakash Suryavanshi
Admin Officer
Dip. Electronics & Radio Engg, B.Sc., PGDIT, MA,PhD
ao@sicsr.ac.in

Placements and Information Officer

Mr. Sanket Kurdukar
Placement & Information Officer
BE, MBA
placements@sicsr.ac.in

Lab Administration

Mr. Suresh Pawal                           

sysadmin@sicsr.ac.in

Mr. Jalander Mohol                          

sysadmin@sicsr.ac.in

Lab Instructor

Ms. Komal Shinde
Junior Lab Instructor
BCS

Accounts

Ms. Neeta Ghumatkar
Senior Accountant
M.Com, MBA
accounts@sicsr.ac.in

Mr. Rakesh Vankar
Accountant
B.Com
accounts@sicsr.ac.in

Programme Coordinators

Ms. Pranita Vinod Dube
Supervisor
B.Sc, D.C.M, M.P.M

Ms. Amruta Vinod Walimbe
Sr. Coordinator
B. Com, MCM

Ms. Priya Rajan
Coordinator
B.Com

Mr. Mayur Kulkarni
Assistant Coordinator
M.Com

Eligibility

Ms. Mamta Sunil Guram
Sr. Coordinator
M.Sc
eligibility@sicsr.ac.in

Examination

Mrs. Gauri Kale
Sr. Coordinator
BA, MPM

Ms. Suvarna Kulkarni
Sr. Coordinator – Exam
B.Sc., MCA, MCM

Ms. Anagha Gosavi
Sr. Coordinator
B. Com

Ms. Manisha Ingawale
Assistant Coordinator
M. Com

exam@sicsr.ac.in

PA to Director

Ms. Namrata Nirantar
PA to Director
M.Sc

pa-director@sicsr.ac.in

Library

Mr. Dnyaneshwar Shahade
Library Incharge
B.Com B. Lib M.Lib

Mr. Laxman Javeri
Sr. Library Assistant
B.Com , M. Lib.

library@sicsr.ac.in

Purchase

Ms. Mayuri Mankar
Sr. Office Assistant
M.Com, PGDBF
purchase@sicsr.ac.in

Admissions

Ms. Nikita Bhosale
Junior Lab Instructor
B.Sc
Contact No.: +91-9075088779
admissions@sicsr.ac.in

Caution Notice